Upcoming Events

Here are some of the events happening in the month of June at RUMC.  Watch your Sunday bulletins and email announcements for more activities and information.

Wed, June 1:  Final Membership Class with Pastor Ken

Sat, June 4:  Band of Brothers meets at 8:00 am in Room 205

Sun, June 5: Ministry Fair to be held from 9:45-11:00 in the Fellowship Hall

Mon, June 6:  M.O.V.E. Meeting at 6:30pm in the Fellowship Hall

Tues, June 7:  Leadership Meeting at 6:30 pm in the Fellowship Hall

Fri, June 10:  Schultz Family Open House from 6-9 in the TWC

Fri, June 10 – Mon, June 13West Michigan Annual Conference at Michigan State University in Lansing

Thurs, June 16:  Staff/Parish Relations Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm in  Room 205

Fri, June 17:  The ASP (Appalachia Service Project) Team will pack the vans for their mission trip to Chavies, KY

June 18-June 25:  ASP Mission Trip to Chavies, KY

Sat, June 25:   6pm Townsend Park Cook out for RUMC Adult Group

Sun, June 26:  ASP Sunday.  The ASP Team will be part of the worship services.

Thurs, June 30:  3:00pm Senior Connection picnic and boat ride at the Harms home.

Skip to toolbar